Victoria Miro

Grayson Perry: The MOST Specialest Relationship

16 Wharf Road, London N1 7RW

Victoria Miro Gallery will ensure all necessary control measures are in place to mitigate risk of Covid-19 for all visitors and staff. For further information regarding these protocols, please click here

Read more about the exhibition

Skip to date

Friday, 25th September

10:00

10:30

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

15:30

16:00

16:30

17:00

17:30

Saturday, 26th September

10:00

10:30

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

15:30

16:00

16:30

17:00

17:30

Tuesday, 29th September

10:00

10:30

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

15:30

16:00

16:30

17:00

17:30

Wednesday, 30th September

10:00

10:30

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

15:30

16:00

16:30

17:00

17:30

Thursday, 1st October

10:00

10:30

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

15:30

16:00

16:30

17:00

17:30

Friday, 2nd October

10:00

10:30

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

15:30

16:00

16:30

17:00

17:30

Saturday, 3rd October

10:00

10:30

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

15:30

16:00

16:30

17:00

17:30

Tuesday, 6th October

Wednesday, 7th October

Thursday, 8th October

Friday, 9th October

11:00

12:00

12:30

15:30

16:00

16:30

17:00

17:30

Saturday, 10th October

10:00

10:30

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

15:30

16:00

16:30

17:00

17:30

Tuesday, 13th October

Wednesday, 14th October

Thursday, 15th October

Friday, 16th October

Saturday, 17th October

10:00

10:30

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

15:30

16:00

16:30

17:00

17:30

Tuesday, 20th October

Wednesday, 21st October

Thursday, 22nd October

Friday, 23rd October

Saturday, 24th October

10:00

10:30

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

15:30

16:00

16:30

17:00

17:30

Tuesday, 27th October

Wednesday, 28th October

Thursday, 29th October

Friday, 30th October

Saturday, 31st October

10:00

10:30

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:30

13:00

13:30

14:00

14:30

15:00

15:30

16:00

16:30

17:30

Powered by