Royal Scottish Academy

Book your visit - The Christmas Show

The Mound, Edinburgh, EH2 2EL
Please select a date and time below to visit The Christmas Show at the Royal Scottish Academy.

Please click here to read about our increased safety measures and what to expect when you visit.

Your time slot lasts for one hour, except if you book a 16.30 slot which will only last 30 mins as we close at 17.00.

Entry is via the Princes Street (RSA Front Door) entrance. If you require stair-free access please notify us after booking (via [email protected]) and enter by the ramp at the RSA Back Door (south entrance).

Skip to date

Sunday, 29th November

12:00

Unavailable

12:30

Unavailable

13:30

Unavailable

14:30

Unavailable

15:00

Unavailable

Monday, 30th November

Tuesday, 1st December

Wednesday, 2nd December

Thursday, 3rd December

Friday, 4th December

Saturday, 5th December

Sunday, 6th December

Monday, 7th December

Tuesday, 8th December

Wednesday, 9th December

Thursday, 10th December

Friday, 11th December

Saturday, 12th December

Sunday, 13th December

Monday, 14th December

Tuesday, 15th December

Wednesday, 16th December

Thursday, 17th December

Friday, 18th December

Saturday, 19th December

Sunday, 20th December

Monday, 21st December

Tuesday, 22nd December

Powered by