Zuleika Gallery London

Twentieth Century British Art from the collection of the late John Constable. An exhibition in collaboration with Harry Moore-Gwyn

3rd Floor, 6 Masons Yard, St James's, SW1Y 6BU

We kindly ask all visitors to wear a mask when inside the gallery. For more information on the exhibition please click here

Skip to date

Wednesday, 30th September

Thursday, 1st October

Friday, 2nd October

Tuesday, 6th October

Wednesday, 7th October

Thursday, 8th October

Friday, 9th October

Tuesday, 13th October

Wednesday, 14th October

Thursday, 15th October

Friday, 16th October

Powered by