Marian Goodman Gallery

Gerhard Richter

24 W 57th St, New York, NY 10019, United States

To protect our visitors and staff, and mitigate exposure to COVID-19, face coverings are required for entry and must be worn at all times. Visitors must maintain proper social distance and be mindful of the allotted time.

Please note that we cannot accommodate walk-ins at this time.

Skip to date

Monday, Jul 13

11:00 - 12:00pm

Booking slot full

12:00 - 1:00pm

Booking slot full

1:00 - 2:00pm

Booking slot full

2:00 - 3:00pm

Booking slot full

3:00 - 4:00pm

Booking slot full

4:00 - 5:00pm

Booking slot full

5:00 - 6:00pm

Booking slot full

Tuesday, Jul 14

Wednesday, Jul 15

Thursday, Jul 16

Friday, Jul 17

Monday, Jul 20

Tuesday, Jul 21

Wednesday, Jul 22

Thursday, Jul 23

Friday, Jul 24

Powered by