Waddington Custot

Fabienne Verdier: Vortex

11 Cork Street, London W1S 3LT

We are looking forward to welcoming you to Fabienne Verdier's new solo exhibition. We advise bringing your own headphones to enjoy our exhibition app which is available to download in the gallery. 

Our exhibition materials are available via QR code in the gallery. 

Before you arrive, kindly observe the following carefully:

  • We ask guests to wear a face mask; if you have forgotten or mislaid yours we can supply one. 
  • Kindly sanitise hands on entry; hand sanitiser is available.
  • Please take your temperature using our wall-mounted forehead thermometer. 
  • Arrive on time with your mobile tickets (visitors who arrive more than 15 minutes late may not be accommodated). 
  • The capacity of the gallery is limited to maximum 6 people; therefore group size is limited to 2-3 people. 

Skip to date

Thursday, 29th October

Friday, 30th October

Saturday, 31st October

Monday, 2nd November

Tuesday, 3rd November

Wednesday, 4th November

Thursday, 5th November

Friday, 6th November

Saturday, 7th November

Monday, 9th November

Tuesday, 10th November

Wednesday, 11th November

Thursday, 12th November

Friday, 13th November

Saturday, 14th November

Monday, 16th November

Tuesday, 17th November

Powered by