Circle Art Gallery

Dickens Otieno, Solo Exhibition

910 James Gichuru Road, Lavington, Nairobi, Kenya
Circle is pleased to welcome you to the first-ever solo of Dickens Otieno (Kenyan, b. 1979).

Please book your appointment to visit the exhibition at Circle as this means there are never too many people in the gallery at any one time. We ask that you please arrive on time and observe mask etiquette and social distancing rules, thank you. 

If these timings don't work for you, please ring us to request alternative times.

Skip to date

Monday, 30th November

Tuesday, 1st December

Wednesday, 2nd December

Thursday, 3rd December

Friday, 4th December

Saturday, 5th December

Monday, 7th December

Tuesday, 8th December

Wednesday, 9th December

Thursday, 10th December

Friday, 11th December

Saturday, 12th December

Monday, 14th December

Tuesday, 15th December

Wednesday, 16th December

Thursday, 17th December

Friday, 18th December

Saturday, 19th December

Monday, 21st December

Tuesday, 22nd December

Powered by