Velorose

LOVED: London ❤️ Dick

1B Charterhouse Square, Barbican, EC1M 6EE

One or two households or pairs of individuals visiting together at a time, up to a maximum of 6 people in the gallery; we have a canopy for waiting in the sun / out of the rain

Skip to date

Monday, Jul 13

Tuesday, Jul 14

Wednesday, Jul 15

Thursday, Jul 16

Friday, Jul 17

Monday, Jul 20

Tuesday, Jul 21

Wednesday, Jul 22

Thursday, Jul 23

Friday, Jul 24

Monday, Jul 27

Tuesday, Jul 28

Wednesday, Jul 29

Thursday, Jul 30

Friday, Jul 31

Saturday, Aug 01

Monday, Aug 03

Tuesday, Aug 04

Wednesday, Aug 05

Thursday, Aug 06

Friday, Aug 07

Powered by