Unit 1 Gallery|Workshop

Radical Residency® V: Working Studios

Unit 1, 1 Bard Road London W10 6TP

Participating artists: Tarek Sebastian Al-shammaa, Axel Balaszi, Jan Chan, Anna Kenneally, Navot Miller Inês Neto dos Santos, Sophie Percival, Marianne Walker and Emily Woolley

Skip to date

Tuesday, 11th August

Wednesday, 12th August

Thursday, 13th August

Friday, 14th August

Saturday, 15th August

Tuesday, 18th August

Wednesday, 19th August

Thursday, 20th August

Friday, 21st August

Saturday, 22nd August

Tuesday, 25th August

Wednesday, 26th August

Thursday, 27th August

Friday, 28th August

Saturday, 29th August

Tuesday, 1st September

Wednesday, 2nd September

Thursday, 3rd September

Friday, 4th September

Saturday, 5th September

Powered by