Simon Lee Gallery

Currently showing at Simon Lee Gallery...

12 Berkeley St, Mayfair, W1J 8DT

Jim Shaw: Hope Against Hope

Find out more about the exhibition.

William Mackinnon: Strive for the light

Find out more about the exhibition.

Skip to date

Monday, 26th October

Tuesday, 27th October

Wednesday, 28th October

Thursday, 29th October

Friday, 30th October

Saturday, 31st October

Monday, 2nd November

Tuesday, 3rd November

Wednesday, 4th November

Thursday, 5th November

Friday, 6th November

Saturday, 7th November

Monday, 9th November

Tuesday, 10th November

Wednesday, 11th November

Thursday, 12th November

Friday, 13th November

Saturday, 14th November

Monday, 16th November

Tuesday, 17th November

Wednesday, 18th November

Thursday, 19th November

Friday, 20th November

Saturday, 21st November

Monday, 23rd November

Tuesday, 24th November

Wednesday, 25th November

Thursday, 26th November

Friday, 27th November

Saturday, 28th November

Monday, 30th November

Tuesday, 1st December

Wednesday, 2nd December

Thursday, 3rd December

Friday, 4th December

Saturday, 5th December

Monday, 7th December

Tuesday, 8th December

Wednesday, 9th December

Thursday, 10th December

Friday, 11th December

Saturday, 12th December

Monday, 14th December

Tuesday, 15th December

Wednesday, 16th December

Thursday, 17th December

Friday, 18th December

Saturday, 19th December

Monday, 21st December

Tuesday, 22nd December

Wednesday, 23rd December

Thursday, 24th December

Friday, 25th December

Saturday, 26th December

Monday, 28th December

Tuesday, 29th December

Wednesday, 30th December

Thursday, 31st December

Friday, 1st January

Saturday, 2nd January

Monday, 4th January