Bosse & Baum

Luke Burton : Impossible Weather

Unit BGC, Bussey Building, Copeland Park, 133 Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST

Visitors are required to wear a mask or covering and to maintain a 1m social distance from others while in the gallery. 

Skip to date

Wednesday, 30th September

Thursday, 1st October

Friday, 2nd October

Saturday, 3rd October

Wednesday, 7th October

Thursday, 8th October

Friday, 9th October

Saturday, 10th October

Wednesday, 14th October

Thursday, 15th October

Friday, 16th October

Saturday, 17th October

Wednesday, 21st October

Thursday, 22nd October

Friday, 23rd October

Saturday, 24th October

Wednesday, 28th October

Thursday, 29th October

Friday, 30th October

Saturday, 31st October

Powered by