Harlesden High Street

Harlesden Safari Shop

3rd Floor, 23/24 Margaret Street, London W1W 8RU

We kindly ask visitors to bring a mask or face covering to wear inside the gallery.
Walk-ins are welcome but booking helps us manage numbers.
Please complete the short survey on booking completion about the future of art.
Your email will only be saved for 21 days unless you choose to be on our mailing list.

Skip to date

Wednesday, 30th September

Thursday, 1st October

Friday, 2nd October

Saturday, 3rd October

Wednesday, 7th October

Thursday, 8th October

Friday, 9th October

Saturday, 10th October

Wednesday, 14th October

Thursday, 15th October

Friday, 16th October

Saturday, 17th October

Powered by