Underground Flower - Offspace

Ayesha Tan-Jones - Tectonic Incantations

81a Belsize Park Gardens, NW3 4NJ
Please arrive at least 10 minutes before your booking. On arrival, you will be asked to wear a face covering. Face coverings are required within the duration of the exhibition.

Underground Flower Offspace's pool is also not wheelchair accessible, there is one step to enter the main space and Ayesha Tan-Jones' exhibition can be seen up 22 steps of stairs.

We do apologise for the inconvenience and a link to view the show online should be available soon.

Some parts of the exhibition you are invited to use your phone lights for a closer inspection of the work.

Skip to date

Thursday, 21st January

Friday, 22nd January

Saturday, 23rd January

Sunday, 24th January

Tuesday, 26th January

Thursday, 28th January

Friday, 29th January

Saturday, 30th January

Sunday, 31st January

Tuesday, 2nd February

Thursday, 4th February

Friday, 5th February

Saturday, 6th February

Sunday, 7th February

Tuesday, 9th February

Thursday, 11th February

Friday, 12th February

Saturday, 13th February

Sunday, 14th February

Powered by