Pilar Corrias Gallery

Christina Quarles | Pilar Corrias

54 Eastcastle Street

Following government guidelines, and to ensure the safety of staff and public, Pilar Corrias will limit visitor numbers to a maximum of 4 people at any one time. Following safety regulations, we kindly request that all visitors bring their own mask. If you are not able to book a slot or would like to visit on a specific date, please do let us know by emailing [email protected] and we will be delighted to assist with your request.

Skip to date

Thursday, 29th October

Friday, 30th October

Saturday, 31st October

Monday, 2nd November

Tuesday, 3rd November

Wednesday, 4th November

Thursday, 5th November

Friday, 6th November

Saturday, 7th November

Monday, 9th November

Tuesday, 10th November

Wednesday, 11th November

Thursday, 12th November

Friday, 13th November

Saturday, 14th November

Monday, 16th November

Tuesday, 17th November

Wednesday, 18th November

Thursday, 19th November

Friday, 20th November

Saturday, 21st November

Powered by